aafaca1ec2b458dd5f1f6bf4df0e662a

They called me Rebel
Because I was such a savage.

Heartbreaker…
Never gave a fuck
I should come with a warning sign,
Or so they said
Feelings were not something
I cared to dabble in

Dangerous woman…
I was once a saint
Turned sinner
Nothing but a body count
Of broken hearts left in my wake

Walking addiction…
One hit and you’re hooked
Use as directed
Misuse always got them in trouble
He was drawn to the trouble
Like a moth to a flame
Never realising that the very same thing
That drew him in would be the cause of his demise

You were good for a while
My little decoy
On some faded love shit
Thought you had me forever
But
Don’t be mad baby
It was nothing personal
You were just another nigga
Off my check list

Thought I was one of them “princess” types right?
The whole nines right?
White horse and a carriage
Relationship types right?
Promise to stay loyal
And we’ll always have each other right?
But you never could imagine
Even the truth was a lie

Temptation…
It’s in the eyes
Slowly look up at you
Enmoured
I can see straight down to your soul
Ready to bear all
Definitely sealed it with my entrancing smile
And that sweetheart is
…The Rebel effect…

Ice cold heart
I dare you an attempt to thaw
Thor?
No honey
Not even the god of thunder
Can avenge that tragedy

There will always be something
At the back of your mind
To remaind you
She.
Will.
Never.
Be.
Me.
When you kiss her,
It’s me you’ll taste,
The irresistible softness of my “lips” that just begged you for more.
Touch her and you’ll feel the gentle curves of my derrière 
Arched back and all.
She may embody some of my good charms, but we are not the same.
She
Will
Never
Be
Me
You know why?
Because those scars on your heart will always be mine.

